Skip to content

Her Name is Ed Wilson

Thoughts, Anyone?

I wish I could take credit for the the title of today’s post, but I have to hand it all to Dean Winchester of Supernatural.

Okay, I’m not that much of a crumudgeon. Happy Valentine’s Day, or for some, Singles Awareness Day.  I’m celebrating as a lone wolf this year, that is, unless Jeffrey Dean Morgan is looking for some new arm candy…  Anyway, I plan on just hanging out with the friends and family. Most of my friends are “stags” except for one, but we don’t count her because she’s been in a relationship for years now. We won’t be ployed into seeing that patronizing Valentine’s Day movie, so I guess we’ll have to find our own way to paint the town red.

What do young, broke, socially awkward college grads do for fun?

Anyhow, I don’t have much else to say, but I’ll leave you with a couple of wonderful love-related xkcd comics:

What are your V-Day plans?

-e.d.w.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

