Skip to content

Her Name is Ed Wilson

Thoughts, Anyone?

When was the last time a superbowl was pretty much done at half-time?

What, like the Oakland Raiders Bowl awhile back? I always root for the underdog, but really… did you guys have to make a girl look so bad? Garcon? Colston? Why the hell are you dropping passes??? I wasn’t expecting a “shootout” but man…

I’ll resist the urge to change channels, there’s always the commercials, right?

All I know is if  The Who is doing half-time they better play “magic bus.”

UPDATE:

On sides kick!!! Go Sean Payton!!!

UPDATE:

Saints 13, Colts 10. Third quarter

UPDATE:

Clark and Manning tell the Saints to take a walk… Colts 17 Saints13

Hey, at least it wasn’t a complete blowout.

UPDATE:

Saints 22, Colts 17 (9:10pm) 4th.

UPDATE:

Saints 24, Colts 17 (9:22pm)

I have to admit, I may have called it early. The Saints may take this thing.

UPDATE:

Tracy Porter, I think I love you man (9:26pm)

Saints 31, Colts 17

SAINTS WINNNN!!!!!! WHOO!!! FIRST TIME IN FRANCHISE HISTORY!!!

I still love ya though, Peyton.

UPDATE:

I had to take a moment from celebrating to dedicate the song Black and Gold by Sam Sparro to the New Orleans Saints, the 2010 Super Bowl World Champions!  Jeebus, knows that’s city’s been through hell. I raise a glass of Wood Chuck cider ale to you, Saints!

Thanks to Hana rules for the great video.  (11:39pm)

-e.d.w.

Tags: , , , , ,

