Skip to content

Her Name is Ed Wilson

Thoughts, Anyone?

Photo provided by notevilmusic.com

I was looking at another blog I follow called eBooknewser and I saw a post about the of University of Chicago Press’ ebook on Piracy.  Incidentally enough, I sort of touched on this issue in a previous blog post. Piracy is definitely becoming a real issue for authors and their e-books.

The best part about the book is it’s FREE! ^_^

However, it’s free today only. I’m interested in reading what it particularly has to say about the e-book industry. Perhaps when I’m finished I can give it a a Citizen’s Literature review, huh?

Update:

Sorry guys, I just realized there was some weird link mix up. I fixed the ebooknewser link so it can route you to the proper page. Apologies.

-e.d.w.

Tags: , , , ,

