Skip to content

Her Name is Ed Wilson

Thoughts, Anyone?

Credit to KasumiTan on Deviantart for the photo

I just wanted to take a moment out of my day to thank Neytiri from the famed James Cameron uber blockbuster  Avatar. She made me and all the other “brownies” feel more confident with rockin’ twists and braids. I often wear my hair in twists when I don’t feel like doing crap with it. Now, I can stride a long shaking my hair from side-to-side. I don’t know maybe it will start a wave, a movement where more people are wearing the “Neytiri.” I’ll finally be at the beginning of a fad instead of the end of it.

Sorry for the weird photo juxtaposition. I was trying to do a side by side, but that’s seems impossible with my noob wordpress skillz…*shrug* I’m the one in the very back of the photo. It’s from “Turkey Day” 09.

Plus, this is my 10th post!

Neado!

-e.d.w.

Tags: , , , , ,

