Skip to content

Her Name is Ed Wilson

Thoughts, Anyone?

WHAT!???

I was really surprised to discover this today. According to an article on the Huffington Post he’s been battling Hodgkin’s lymphoma. Hall says that he’s currently in remission and he plans on beating the cancer altogether. I am literally dumbfounded. I mean this is one of the most talented actors on television right now. He’s essentially been a favorite of mine just because of his talent alone. I mean seriously, you’ve got to be a good actor if you can get people to sympathize with you even though your a ruthless serial murderer.

He just revealed it during an acceptance speech at the Globes. I really hope and wish the best for Hall and I don’t doubt that he’ll come through this.

Tags: , ,

